John S. Battle High School
Alumni

If you are interested in having your email posted on the Alumni page,
please email jsbhs@wcs.k12.va.us
2013 2012 2011 2010
2009 2008  2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2002 2001 2000
1999 1998 1997 1996 1995 1994 1993 1992 1991 1990
1989 1988 1987 1986 1985 1984 1983 1982 1981 1980
1979 1978 1977 1976 1975 1974 1973 1972 1971 1970
1969 1968 1967 1966 1965 1964 1963 1960

 

 

 

Class of 2013

 

Class of 2012

 

Class of 2011

 

 

Class of 2010

 

Sabrina Snyder

sks2550@email.vccs.edu

 

 

 

Class of 2009

 

Josh Perkey

stain3d1@gmail.com

 

 

Class of 2008

 

Cameron Abelseth

Cameron1869@hotmail.com

Brittney Burleson

burleson_brittney@yahoo.com

Cody Cunningham

cwc284@email.vccs.edu

Class of 2007

 

Thomas Denton

thomasdntn@yahoo.com

Benson Redman
rolltidefan1988@yahoo.com

Kerrie Snyder
zahrah888@aol.com

 

Class of 2006

 

Josh Biggs
c2shift@gmail.com

James Cogdell

cogdellestate@yahoo.com

Heather Cross
crosshd@vcu.edu

Anthony Farnum
zamf23@imail.etsu.edu
justkeeping1211@aol.com

James Humphrey
jvhumphrey@liberty.edu

Alysia Kelsey
akelsey12@yahoo.com
zamk25@imail.etsu.edu

Danielle Peterson
dpeterson06@ehc.edu

Bradley Ricker
bar2w@uvawise.edu

 

Class of 2005

 

Andrenne Alsum
ana7k@virginia.edu

Heather Barker

heatherbarker.wildlife@gmail.com

Heather Booher

gaigesnene87@gmail.com

Jesse Hunnitcutt

hunniecutt87@yahoo.com

Jacob Shortt
tha_mission@yahoo.com

 

Class of 2004

 

Dusty Blevins
Dustyjsb130@aol.com

Courtney Brooks
plyball11@aol.com

Amanda Brown
anb9n@virginia.edu

Tyler Halstead
haus_10@yahoo.com

Landon Jenkins
ljenkins6003@email.vccs.edu

Andy "Cowboy" Gibson
Cowboy@vt.edu

Kerry McCroskey
rebelprd31@aol.com

Jennifer Martinez
tnakcurley_girl20@yahoo.com
Ann Olsen
anncheers4JSB@yahoo.com
Laura Reese
reesy0725@aol.com

Megan Leonard Ross

megan_n_ross@wellmont.org

johndeeregirl7642@yahoo.com

Amanda Smith
mandrpandr10@bvunet.net

Megan Sneed
lilmegjsb@yahoo.com

Brian Sheffey
sheffey2004@yahoo.com

 

 

Class of 2003

 

Elyse Moore Ball

Karla Eaton-Leonard
KLeonard925@aol.com

Jessica Elizabeth Mann-Smith

lizmannsmith@gmail.com

Jennifer Megan Robinson

jenclark3684@gmail.com

Hannah Sproles-Dean
hannahdean05@yahoo.com

 

Class of 2002

 

Craig Cox
jsb215@earthlink.net

Whitney Erwin
neyerwin@hotmail.com
werwin@ehc.edu

Evan Jarvis
jarvisthebutcher@hotmail.com

Joshua Tyler Hahn
jhahn9041@msn.com

Lauren Hughes
insphereation@gmail.com

Jonathan Morrison
Kthulu73@aol.com

Alisa Mutter
kmutter@gmu.edu

 

Class of 2001

 

Christopher "Chase" Estep
outdoorman2182@yahoo.com
Allison Fleenor
allypandakc@hotmail.com

Angel Frazier
rspbryswrlgrl@netzero.net

Scott Gilmer
Jeff24202@aol.com
Jeffrey2001@military.com

Allen Hutton
ahuttonjb68@bvunet.net
shutton@eastman.com

Leslie Logsdon
highpriestessceiri@yahoo.com

Keith Lord
MuriealDurian@gmail.com

Meighen Lowe
meighenlowe@hotmail.com

Kahla Long-McClure
k_d_mcclure@yahoo.com
kmcclure@crcva.com

Sarah Statzer
sstatzer@vt.edu

 

 

Class of 2000

 

Josh Buckles
jbuckles5@yahoo.com

Honey Comer
HunnyB7424@aol.com

Kristin Dorton

KMDorton@student.king.edu

Sabrina Millard Fleenor
Punkin8277@aol.com

Bethany (Beth) Gilbert
BAgilber@king.edu
BethG1272@hotmail.com

Amanda Hobbs
mander2223@aol.com

Bethany Ingle
kyootchic@hotmail.com
gbingl@wm.edu

Mary Malina
southernyank81@hotmail.com

Jennifer Reed
jasandjeni@yahoo.com

jasandjeni@aol.com

Brett Rodefer
spider3816@aol.com

Kelly Brown - Rowan
Xv@aol.com

Jason Rust

jasontimothyrust@gmail.com

Jason Worley
tang317@chartetn.net

Class of 1999

 

Travis Beech
spawn1486@aol.com

Lindsay Borror
borrorlr@jmu.edu

Amber Browning-Collett

abcisme65@yahoo.com

Stephanie Campbell

sgcampbe@RADFORD.EDU

Jenny Cole
jenco@3wave.com

Candace Couch/Evans
candye1981@aol.com

Kristi Crabtree

kristi6948@yahoo.com

Michelle Denton/Gardner
mgardner@wcs.k12.va.us

Shannon Geiger
kcbyrd@naxs.com

Jeff Gill
jgill@vt.edu

Shannon Greer
QTPieNTenn@aol.com

Matt Glover
mglover121@yahoo.com

David Helton
davehelton225@aol.com
Justin Hensley
jhensley42@gmail.com

Jared Hobbs
Jared@3wave.com

Matt Jones
norfwocne@aol.com

Bethany Messer Draper
Butterflies92102@aol.com

Elizabeth Mann
RedberyJEM@aol.com

Heather McCoy
blondi16@hotmail.com

Tamara Owens
TOtenfrog@aol.com

Daniel Paxton
danielpaxton62@hotmail.com

Brad Pickle

picklebrad@gmail.com

Michael Price

mprice@unitedco.net

Jessica Robinson

Kenny Schweitzer
ecole@3wave.com

Sean Sherrill
roomy@preferred.com
sdsbama@aol.com

J. Matthew Statzer
jastatze@vt.edu

Brock Stevens
rdstevens@preferred.com

Daniel J. Surber

dsurber1026@starkstate.net

Tyler Thomas
natoty@yahoo.com

 

Class of 1998

 

Bobbie Anders
medicmommy1091@yahoo.com

Jessica Smith Bailey
jbailey3023@yahoo.com

Joseph Wayne Ball
german_s@hotmail.com

Jake Denton
JSBJUG@aol.com

Angie Dixon
angies4@aol.com
angeladawn12@hotmail.com

Mandy Gentry
csmiluv@aol.com

Crystal Harley

clh0521@yahoo.com

Luke Heyman
lukeheyman@gmail.com

Jeremiah L. McCroskey
farmuse2000@yahoo.com

Adam Miller
amiller@naxs.net

Jon Odum
Filla40@aol.com

Blakelee Peters
viblakelee@hotmail.com

Bibiana Percope
bibips@uol.com.br

Mark Rash
markrash@naxs.net

Bibiana Percope Silva
bibips@gold.com.

Amanda South
STHQTRHORSE@aol.com

Michael Smith
no1cootiebugg@yahoo.com

Laura Singer
doggiemom26@yahoo.com

Matt Widner
mwidner18@hotmail.com

Class of 1997

 

Joe Barker
jobarke3@vt.edu

Ryan D. Clark
ryan@g1teg.org

Matthew Crowe

matcro214@aol.com

Kim Lewis Cunningham
kim.d.cunningham@sprint.com

Andrew "Jack" Gaylor

Ajgaylo@gmail.com

Gloria Gong
mossdog@vt.edu

Matt Hutsell
matt.hutsell@gmail.com

Gary Johnson
djuboti@hotmail.com

Scott Lawson
slawson@gmail.com

Tessa Shumate-Manzie
tessabianca@charter.net

Aaron McGlothlin
aaronshouse69@gmail.com

Cornelis Robijn
cornelis.elza@robijn.nl

Jason Surber
kidpolo19@aol.com

Wendy Odum Vincent
WendyVincent@Officemax.co

 

Class of 1996

 

Karri Ashby
kdlyda@knology.net

Carla Trivett Clark
Carla_lee98@yahoo.com

Reggie Johnson
rginatl@yahoo.com

Wendy Sturgill
wmsturgill@yahoo.com

 

Class of 1995

 

Harrison Buchanan
bucksblossom@aol.com

Matthew Bryant
mathewb@chartern.net
matthew_b16@hotmail.com

Chad Childress
chadchildress@webtv.net

Cindy Scott-Durham

cdurham23@aol.com cindys@scscu.com

Michelle Simmons-Evans

jmichelle1977@yahoo.com

Keith Fleenor
kwfcatlco@aol.com

Mike Harless
ScBoi1der@yahoo.com

Chad Lingerfelt
CHAD44L@AOL.COM
CHAD44L@YAHOO.COM

Adam Moore
adam@wcs.k12.va.us

Travis Rasnake
travisrasnake@yahoo.com

Amanda Rike Gillenwater
utterlyconfusd@yahoo.com
jsb1995@gmail.com

Allen Rosenbalm
warosenbalm@excite.com

James Royston
dawnw1971@comcast.net

Brandon Stevens
callmeb05@hotmail.com

Amy Brewer-Thomas
athomas@wcs.k12.va.us

 

Class of 1994

 

Bryan Bellamy
rbbellamy@hotmail.com

Stephanie Newcomb Booher sbooher13@embarqmail.com

To contact the family of:
Lori Brewer
cpt_dane@3wave.com

Darius Keith Burke

YOPUDDINZ@AOL.COM

Lori Kimberlin/Casteel
jonnloric@aol.com

Matt Clonch
tdeathwind@aol.com

Chad Cunningham
deercamper@yahoo.com

Jason Faulkner

hitmanj75@gmail.com

Kevin Fee
kmikulz@yahoo.com

Greg Hawkins
grhawkin@vt.edu

Heather Vicars-Lawson

hvlawson@bvps.org

Anthony Maggio
asmaggio@yahoo.com

Cheyanne Mitchell

Paula Singleton Nichols
lpnncop@yahoo.com

Shannon Caudell  Owens
cocKYusc@windstream.net

Donny Riddle

Tracy Sproles Rodgers
TrayceeLS@aol.com

Rett Watters
rett2152@yahoo.com

Class of 1993

 

David Blevins

blevinsdave@gmail.com

Blevinsdave@hotmail.com

James Blevins
jablevins@hotmail.com

Stephanie Newcomb Booher sbooher13@embarqmail.com

Christina McCloud
christamccloud@hotmail.com

Diana Parker
dianamparker@yahoo.com

Michael R O'Neal
michael.r.oneal2@gmail.com

Melissa Estes Sluss

msluss@wcs.k12.va.us

Brian Wright
wrightbl@earthlink.net

 

Class of 1992

 

Michael Booher
mbooher33@yahoo.com

Nikki Brush
Nicole.Brush@med.va.gov

Alyson R. Cole
awand@wowway.com

Alyson Wright Jones

alygirl144@hotmail.com

James K. Owens
alpineman@windstream.net

Kristi Todd Smith
kmsmith24@bvunet.net

Richard L. Wand
rwand@mjengeering.com

Karla Worley
Karlarw@aol.com

 

Class of 1991

 

Brad Anderson
banderso@jwac.mil

Tammy Statzer Beach

Jimmy Bowman
jbowman@vh.cc.va.us

Christy Denton Danser

Christy73D@aol.com

Amy Mullins Ellis

aellis21@columbus.rr.com

Rebecca Whiteley Gonzalez

gonzalezrw@hotmail.com

Travis Harrison
travis@harrison.net

Melanie Lawson
tnparothead@gmail.com

Niki Malcolm

strogonov@aol.com

Brett Odum
brettfreddi@yahoo.com

Freddi Jones Odum
brettfreddi@yahoo.com

Billy Rhoton
rhotonb@hotmail.com

Robbie Roark
Robert.J.Roark@GSK.com

Larry Wallace
el_diabolic@hotmail.com

Theron Watters
treetmw@aol.com

 

Class of 1990

 

Michelle Arnold-Browder
TMLBrowder@aol.com

Dawn Campbell Brown

dawnebrown2006@yahoo.com

Velma Cochran
vycochran@hotmail.com

John Denton
JDe08@aol.com

Jennifer Dillon (Roe)

jenniferr1990@hotmail.com

Michelle Pennington Franklin

chele426@gmail.com

Tammy Hutchinson Harosky

Darren Hastings
darrenhastings@justice.com

Charlotte Johnson

charlottejohnson2000@yahoo.com

Marc Koepcke

mkoep1972@gmx.de

Amy Widner Messick

amessick@bvunet.net

Steve Morton
stevemorton@charter.net

Tracy Mumpower
tmumpower@hotmail.com

Keith Perrigan
kperriga@wcs.k12.va.us

Kenneth Price

ken@priceperkins.com

Wendy Rankin Snodgrass
wsnodgrass01@comcast.net

Valeri Singleton
valis_15@yahoo.com

Wade Whitehead
wade@wadewhitehead.com

Melissa Peters Winchell
mwinchell@wcs.k12.va.us

Teresa Murray Woods

teresa.woods1972@yahoo.com

 

Class of 1989

 

Tina Woods Gilmer

blueincountry@yahoo.com

Greg Holt
Greg.Holt@sea.siemens.com
Greg.Holt@cwix.com

Lisa Quina McConkey

lqmcconkey@comcast.net

Christopher Keith Meadows

hawkgeneral@yahoo.com

Janet Gill Meadows

janetmeadows98@yahoo.com

Debra Davis Morgan
dmorgan@berea.k12.ky.us

Whitley Duncan Mullins

whit.bill@hotmail.com

Rebecca Lunsford Pearson
bpeago@aol.com
becky.pearson@us.army.mil

Susan Cooper Segura

sjcsegura@gmail.com

Christy Vanhoozer
inetsurf@tricon.net

 

Class of 1988

 

Donna Holbrook Bruton
donna@robbruton.com

Robert Bruton Jr.
rob@robbruton.com

Nicole “Niki” Newton Collier

nicole.colllier@premier-research.com

nicole91569@yahoo.com

Marie Thomas Crusenberry
mariecrusenberry@bvunet.net

Dennis Cumbow
blackwolf04@aol.com

Darin Denton
darind@prodigy.net

Kathy Millard Elliott
kathy_elliott@comcast.net

Patti (Silcox) Hubbard

phubbard@kisersupply.com

Kelly Little Huffstetler
kellyh@nc.rr.com

Renee Hughes

JRCHughes@aol.com

hughes@ups.com

Karen Cruise McMackin
mcmackin@chartertn.net

Jonathan Magann
jonathan.magann@usmc.mil

Shannon Morefield Marlow
vabroom7@hotmail.com
marlowsr@msha.com

Will Mullins
Will@vintagesilverscreen.com

Steve Owens
JSBOwens@aol.com

Jason Parker
rjparker@agfc.state.ar.us

Amy Carter Pietrzak
apietrzak@knology.net
amy.m.pietrzak@nasa.gov

Robbie Gibson Whitehead
RobbieGW@aol.com

 

Class of 1987

 

Angie Cole Clawson
angieclawson@pbuckleymoss.com

Pamela Booher Cox

Cox4ford@bvu.net

Randy Frye
randyfrye@yahoo.com

Richard Gibson
richgibga@aol.com

Jeff Hawkins
jeffh@wcs.k12.va.us

Mitzi Mays Kennedy
MrsCerlkiller@cs.com

Pamela Morton Maiden
pammaiden@bvunet.net

Kevin Perrigan
kevinp@wcs.k12.va.us
Kevperr@aol.com

Allen Singleton
Singletonbeef@aol.com

Phillip Sprinkle
phillip.sprinkle@metavante.com

Joy Necessary Thacker
joy_thacker@yahoo.com

Kevin Thompson

AF1Eng@GMail.com Kevin.Thompson@WHMO.MIL

 

Class of 1986

 

Melissa (Missy) Hale Bentley
mmbentley@msn.com

Donald Bowman
dlb3hhh@yahoo.com

Missy Eaton Faulkner
DEERLADY37@aol.com

Darlene "Clifton" Guinn
dguinn@chartertn.net

Eric Lawson
VaVol34@aol.com

Shannon Lambert

slambert2@allstate.com

Kathy Land
ksland@bellsouth.net

Amy Burke Margheret
amybjsb@hotmail.com
amym@utk.edu

Jeff Musick
JLM9210@aol.com

Aprille Rasberry Reeves
aprille999@aol.com

Janet Ingle Statzer
homeworkmom2@comcast.net

Beverly Eades Tester
Beverly_D_Tester@Wellmont.org

 

Class of 1985

 

William Bert Ferguson

wbfisme@yahoo.com

"Libby" Clara E. Salyers Fields

fields4@bvunet.net

Charles Gross
packfan@insightbb.com

Joe Miller
jmiller24202@yahoo.com

Jamie Renee O'Dell
jamierodell@bvunet.net

Connie Lowe Peterson
kyhuntersmommy@hotmail.com

Lisa Lingerfelt Ricker

Troy Salyer

Arlene Musick Salyer

tasalyer@comcast.net

Peter Sandberg
plsandberg@comcast.net

Jeff Schacht
JAS4495@prodigy.net

Kristie Worley-Smith
Worleygirl67@bvunet.net 
ksmith@ctmsinc.com

Sheri Stein
stein03@earthlink.net

 

Class of 1984

 

Carol Russ Acuff

1330carol@btes.tv

Jerry Rutherford
jrutherford@langleyfcu.org

 

Class of 1983

 

William E. Sparks
wsparks@bealenet.com

 

Class of 1982

 

Nancy Smith Brooks

Actup4Jesus@yahoo.com

Cherie Jackson Chapman

cherie3211@gmail.com

Chris Clayman
plumbindaddy@gmail.com

Billy Wayne Denton
jackied@mounet.com

Beth Smith Gilmore

eagilmore@hotmail.com

Greg Hall

ghall99@verizon.net

Rick Harmon
CoachRHarmon@aol.com

Kenny Lambert

kennylambert@cox.net

Mark Long
mlong@bvunet.net

Tina Barker McReynolds

TMichele7@aol.com

Keven Musick
themusicks@bvunet.net

Doug Puckett

info@blueridgeweddingfilms.com

Kathy Rock

rocksdairy@embarqmail.com

Robin Garret Skeen

Robin_Skeen@yahoo.com

Steve Thompson
gisteve32@sbcglobal.net

Karen Barker Williams
ourtwingirls@aol.com

 

Class of 1981

 

Chris Shumaker
ChrisSBowl@aol.com

Sharon Jones Sutherland
ssutherland@elux.com

Jonathan Tallman
jht@3wave.com

Wanda Hensley
suggi@3wave.com

Jeff Posey
APoseygirl@cs.com

Pamela Odum/Puryear
mapyear@aol.com

Greg Lilly
Greg@GregLilly.com

Ray Chapman

chapdaddy101@comcast.net

Class of 1980

 

 

Beverly Roark Andersen
Andneilbev@aol.com

Greg Comer

comergl@slu.edu

Martin (Marty) Dixon

maarten2662@gmail.com

Jeannie Watson Ferracci
jferracci@aol.com

Robert D. Holbrook
the_holbrooks@verizon.net

Keith McCracken
GoBigOrnge@aol.com

Gary and Wanda McCroskey
gary_mccroskey@yahoo.com

Deck Miller
deck@bvunet.net

Lisa Pippin Shaffer

nelliemae2000@earthlink.net

Rebecca Kelsey Sharrett

rasharrett@yahoo.com

 

 

Class of 1979

 

Ginger Swisher Arnold

garnold24@yahoo.com

Howard "Boo" Chaffin

howardc@wcs.k12.va.us

Kim J.
gyfts4yu@aol.com

John Hagood
janddhagood@zoomtown.com

Robin Pennington Harpe

robin@robinharpe.com

David Head
HeadsR4@aol.com

Randy Hill
randy.hill@mindspring.com

Dawn Hayden Price
JSBMom02@aol.com

 

Class of 1978

 

Shaila Bettadapur
shailabe@yahoo.com

Jill Jones Brewer

jillbroker1@gmail.com

Bill Buckles
wsb88@hotmail.com

Libby Little Campbell

campbelllibby@ymail.com

Jonathan Cole
mjc@ioa.com

Donna Harley
donnah@preferred.com

Theresa Cochran Landes

theresalandes@yahoo.com

Daniel Moody

dmoody@moodyandshea.com

Steve Sproles
steve.sproles@sdxlogistics.com

Darren Waggoner

stelvio996@comcast.net

Dirk A. Warriner
dwarriner@nc.rr.com

 

Class of 1977

 

Sandy Shankel Dean

sdean6@comcast.net

David McIlvaine
macx3@bvu.net

Angie Davis-Powers

rubystar1959@embarqmail.com

Teresa Fleenor Ring   trsrng@yahoo.com 

Amy Statzer
astatzer@hotmail.com

 

Class of 1976

 

Teresa Williams Carter
t.carter107@yahoo.com

Rick Hughes
rick.hughes@bristolcompressors.com

Sherry Leonard Hobbs
Shobbs2533@aol.com

Steve Scyphers
dl1000@charter.net

 

Class of 1975

 

 

Sylvia Cole-White
swhite@swcenter.edu

Vickie Ratliff Bright
vickie.bright@acsalaska.net

Phil Waycaster
heavenbound1@alltel.net

Class of 1974

 

Eva Barker Beaule

eva.beaule@na.agc-flatglass.com

Terry Fleenor
terryf@wcs.k12.va.us

John Hill
hilljohn@mindspring.com

Larry James
ldjames@att.net

Debbie Keith
thebusybeedk@hotmail.com

Joseph Christopher PLACAK

chris72t@outlook.com

Sam Smith
smit9046@bellsouth.net

Doris Clendenen Shuman
shu@naxs.com

 

Class of 1973

 

Sue Murphy Burkhalter

sueburkhalter@comcast.net

Donna HARLEY Griffin

Peggy Roark Harless
Pjh883@aol.com

Bonnie Vanover-Hobbs
fanciedog@yahoo.com

Lynne Walton Lowe

lynne_lowe@comcast.net

Janet Cappalli Manzo
janmanzo@hotmail.com

Angela Smith Shaffer
dshaffer@3wave.com

Lissa Wiseman Taylor
Lissat44@aol.com

 

Class of 1972

 

Patsy Brice
pat@garmonandcompany.com

Michelle Townsend Childress
mchildre@comcast.net

Linda Colley
lcolley@bvunet.net

Daryl W. Cox

darylwcox@charter.net

Hugh Davis
hdav6@allstate.com

Ron Fishbeck
r.fishbeck@Comcast.net

Johnny Jerome Fleenor
ez01rider@yahoo.com

Harold Harless (junior)
Dakota540@aol.com

Don Shaffer
donshaffer@bvunet.net

Lois Sproles-Collins
lcollins@wcs.k12.va.us

David Worley
sweethome@chartern.net

 

Class of 1971

 

Greg Quesenberry
gregquesenberry@gmail.com

Alice Sproles Wardrep
alice.wardrep@bellsouth.net

Michael E. Webb

mikejosiephil@yahoo.com

 

Class of 1970

 

George P. Elkins
ge trojan@yahoo.com

Mark Grubb

tireman58@cox.net

Patricia Harris
pjohn14@aol.com

Tom Lester
tflhokie@verizon.net

Shiela Shortt Shoun

Roger D. Stevens
stevens_rd@vdot.state.va.us

Charlotte Cornett Stewart
charlotte.stewart@bristolcompressors.com

 

Class of 1969

 

Jackie Wise Combs

Leslie Couch
LCouch3627@aol.com

C. Wayne Dye
cwdye@hotmail.com

Jane Fuller Fleenor
janef@wcs.k12.va.us

Sheila Fleenor

sfleenor@naxs.com

Jim Helton

JHelton105@gmail.com

Richard L. Owens

B. James Pack
BPack96015@aol.com

Elizabeth (Liz) Campbell Smith

kellysliz@embarqmail.com

 

 

Class of 1968

 

Winona Fleenor
wfleenor@vh.cc.va.us

Marcia Barr Hicklin
rainbowlady@worldnet.att.net

Karen Cross Nooning
tnooning@aol.com

John Peltier

jpeltier@wcs.k12.va.us

Fred Rutherford
bassboys@arn.net

Gary Stewart
rarepianos@aol.com

Pamela James Weaver
Pamkweaver@aol.com

C.W. Wiseman
Cwwiseman@email.msn.com

 

Class of 1967

 

Sharon Draper
sdraper@Strongwell.com

Mary Lynn Halstead

marylynn_97@yahoo.com

Carol Ray Jones

FlMamaBear@aol.com

Billie Worley Luchini
thomasluchini@btes.tv

Betty Newman Marshall

betty-marshall@hotmail.com

 

Class of 1966

 

John O. Graybeal
graybeal@esn.net

Roy L. Kyle
rlkyle@naxs.com

Mary (Sue) Harvey-Cronenburg
susyqbaby@earthlink.net

Barbara Lester
BARBARA.LESTER@dmv.virginia.gov

 

Class of 1965

 

Carolyn Brown Fairbanks

Jimmy A. (Jake) Widener premierprinting@netscape.com

 

Class of 1964

 

Billie Hill Murray
bmurray@bvunet.net

bmurray@lungusa.org

Linda Miller-Hill
lindashill@earthlink.net

Gary Leonard
garyleonard31@hotmail.com

Mary Shortt Leonard

maryleon@bvunet.net

 

Class of 1963

 

Judy Worley Lawson
happyvol46@aol.com

Pat Parker

tntitanz2010@hotmail.com

Peggy Latham Semancik
ps@bvunet.net

 

Class of 1960

 

Joyce Fleenor

mjbryant112@yahoo.com